Contact


EVENT SPONSORSHIP To inquire about participating as an event sponsor, contact:

NATIONAL SALES

Rusty Reed (Atlanta)
404.862.4730 | Rusty.w.reed@espn.com


LOCAL MARKET SALES

AdvoCare Texas Kickoff (Houston)
David Fletcher | 832-667-2146
david.fletcher@houstontexans.com

Birmingham Bowl (Birmingham, Alabama)
Mark Meadows 
| 205-733-3776 x102
mark.r.meadows@espn.com


St. Petersburg Bowl (St. Petersburg, Florida)

Brett Dulaney
| 727-290-9865
Richard.B.Dulaney@espn.com

Lockheed Martin Armed Forces Bowl (Fort Worth, Texas)
Brant B. Ringler
| 817-810-0506
brant.b.ringler@espn.com

Raycom Media Camellia Bowl (Montgomery, Alabama)
Johnny Williams
| 205-361-2068
jwilliams@camelliabowl.com

Famous Idaho Potato Bowl (Boise, Idaho)
Kevin McDonald
| 208-424-1011
Kevin.McDonald@espn.com

GILDAN New Mexico Bowl (Albuquerque)
Jeff Siembieda | 505-925-5999
jeffrey.c.siembieda@espn.com


Zaxby’s Heart of Dallas Bowl (Dallas)

Brant B. Ringler
| 214-389-4299
brant.b.ringler@espn.com

Royal Purple Las Vegas Bowl (Las Vegas)
John M. Saccenti
| 702-732-0570
john.m.saccenti@espn.com

Hawaii Bowl (Honolulu)
Daryl Garvin
| 808-523-3695
darylgarvin@gmail.com

AdvoCare V100 Texas Bowl (Houston)
David Fletcher | 832-667-2146
david.fletcher@houstontexans.com

Celebration Bowl (Atlanta)
Rusty Reed | 404-862-4730
rusty.w.reed@espn.com

Popeyes Bahamas Bowl (Nassau, Bahamas)
Richard Giannini | 601-297-1436
richardcgiannini@gmail.com

ESPN EVENTS
ESPN Events
11001 Rushmore Drive
Charlotte, NC 28277
704.973.5000 | info@espnevents.dev.tombrasinteractive.com